2018 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Toppers 3
Colonials 10
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hornets 1
Toppers 3
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Hornets 15
Toppers 26
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Patriots 0
Toppers 4
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 7
Pioneers 1
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 6
Toppers 14
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 4
Aces 3
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 6
Mustangs 8
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 4
Colonials 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Bears 1
Toppers 13
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 4
Pilots 9
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 2
Tigers 3
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 0
Toppers 5
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds 0
Toppers 7